Contact

Office of International Education, Lublin University of Technology
ul. Nadbystrzycka 42 a (D.S. 4, p. 9), 20-501 Lublin, Poland

 

            Office of International Education employees:

 

Marta Batorczak-Zuchowska, MPhil - Head of Office of International Education

  • Incoming students (EU and Turkey)

tel.: +48 81 53 84 653
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

Office hours for students: 11-14 (Monday - Friday)

email: m.batorczak@pollub.pl

 

Anna Radziszewska, MA

  • Incoming students (apart from EU countries and Turkey)

tel.: +48 81 53 84 790
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

Office hours for students: 11-14 (Monday - Friday)

email: a.radziszewska@pollub.pl

 

Magdalena Gozdzik, MA

  • Practical placements.

tel.: +48 81 53 84 639
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

Office hours for students: 11-14 (Monday - Friday)

email: m.gozdzik@pollub.pl

 

Malgorzata Wilczynska, MA

  • Incoming teachers;
  • Non-teaching staff exchange.

tel.: +48 81 53 84 357
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

Office hours: 7-15

email: m.wilczynska@pollub.pl

 

Julia Kubaj, MA

  • Preparation of international educational projects;
  • Outgoing teachers.

tel.: +48 81 53 84 598
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

Office hours: 7-15

email: j.kubaj@pollub.pl

 

Dorota Tylus, MPhil

  • Outgoing students - studies

tel.: +48 81 53 84 791
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

Office hours for students: 11-14 (Monday-Friday)

email: d.tylus@pollub.pl

 



International Exchange Office - InTegrum CMS
Modyfication date: 05-01-2017, Author: Dorota Tylus







 
Already: 5918661 visitors
Poprawny CSS! International Exchange Office, Lublin University of Technology
ul. Nadbystrzycka 42 a (D.S. 4, p. 9), 20-501 Lublin, Poland